You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Idea for #Zappl features - Decentralized digital marketplace integration with profiles

in #zappl7 years ago

Love the idea of a Decentralized digital marketplace of some sort. We shall see what ideas may fit best with interest to users and also making sense to develop.

Sort:  

Great thanks. It's my vision and as I already mentioned if it happens then people will find more use of cryptos and more people will enter the system. Anyway thanks for considering my idea. Would love to see it happen some day or the other. Cheers!!!!!

Most welcome. Many things we are doing is in this idea's direction. However we do not have the current smart contract possibilities to make it more of a reality just yet. But more and more is being built everyday. Your idea is part of my idea as well as many others.

Awesome!!!!! Good Luck!!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62