You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Idea Contest A Chance To Win 100 SBD.

in #zappl7 years ago

I recently made a post about what needs to change on Steemit as it grows, and I honestly think any of the stuff mentioned in the post would serve as a good point for zappl features. Best thing I can suggest though for Zappl is a live streaming service. Stemq is coming soon so youtube is covered, you've already mentioned a twitter service. All that is missing is a twitch counter part here on steemit, which could be the new livesteaming service on zappl. Let me know what you think and maybe check out my post.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@trismegistuz/what-does-steemit-need-to-improve-going-forward
@zappl @zappl-features

Sort:  

Any ideas for this contest must be in their own post.

will do!!

@trismegistuz can't wait to see what you come up with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50