You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taskmaster4450 ZAP - 20180605t115514961z

in #zappl6 years ago

The only thing I enjoy from Microsoft is Windows Phone. Sadly, everyone else prefers all of their crappy products... Except for Windows Phone. Go figure.

These humans are crazy, I tell you. Crazy!!! 🤪

Sort:  

Yes so annoyed that I am going to be stuck with the only option to look for a HP X3 if my 950 dies. Where is that surface phone M$
M$ only produce good product (or buy them) when they don't have the market.

Welcome to the Steam... I mean, team.

I am seriously thinking about buying a backup 950 XL for that same reason. I don't see anything else in the market that I would like to use. And if this one breaks... or if I lose it, all I have left is a Xiaomi Redmi 3. (The phone itself is awesome. The Android OS, however... that sucks big time. At least for me.)

Microsoft products suck! Happy to find a sane person in here haha.

Not all of them. Windows Phone is awesome. To me, it's the ONLY good thing they have ever done. Oddly enough, it's also the ONLY thing Microsoft cannot sell.

Agreed it actually was a good OS, and whilst others don't like to admit it. Both android and IOS to a lesser extent took some design cues or work patterns from windows phone. But we all know it failed because the app gap problem, and in all fairness Microsoft's total mismanagement of the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43