Zappl.com

in #zappl6 years ago

Testing out @Zappl steem view right now. Its OK. UI is a little slow could use some work for the eyes but I could see this being the Twitter for Steem blockchain

Sort:  

Glad to see you took a chance to check zappl out. Zappl is still currently in phase 1 of development as we get ready for v.20 launch. Zappl does seem a bit slow as of late for some users and this should be fixed pretty soon.

We also have a android app and ios app in review.

Zappl is making the site as Seo friendly as possible before the steem blockchain gets rushed with signups after the next hard fork.

Video Guide for zappl:

Ya, it's gonna b great. Thanks to the developers

Looking forward to this!

Zappl great!!!

Well, I havnt gotten the chance to download the zappl app on my phone. A friend of mine who did kept complaining that it has refused to open on his android phone. I am still trying my way around the esteem app, hope you know about that as well. Is there a PC version for zappl? Or are you making use of your handheld device?

No pc or mac version of the client yet.

but I could see this being the Twitter for Steem blockchain

I hope so too.

But the application still needs a lot of development and it should be more like a micro blogging app.

I know it'll be fixed pretty soon. I'm pretty sure.

Thanks for testing it and sharing your experience about it.

Happy Steeming

We're working on it as we speak, this is only the first phase of development.

I'm very interested, I only use zappl on my laptop and many functions don't work for me, but have been trying to do a Daily Zap to support the program, that worked fine most days, but I have lost a few in posting.
I will install on my Android phone to help also, 1 day soon.
Thanks for your hard work.

These issues should be corrected soon!

Thanks and all my support..

Zappl is cool ! I like a lot the UI but its really slow. The same with the eSteem app, its cool but slow for now. They need to work on it.

@vasil-daneve, everything is going to get faster for sure. UI is in the first stage. Thanks for the support!

Yes of course ! I wish you success with your project :) @steemitqa

yeah I think dmania is the instagram version as well if you wanted to check that out.

Steem is best blockchain. Zappl is great app. There is some many opportunities and options for this amazing platform to grow. Sit back and relax it is going to be wild and great ride.

Doesn't look to bad. Its still in beta so I think more is in store for a better look UI !

Much better ui is on its way for sure.

UI little bit slow. But don't worry about that. Think about zappl.
Its to creative site. Any options indeed. We can upload video and images etc...
DQmQTKqhgjuH4ziYfeqx4Kd2uvBuFcWMY9tpWmtSrP9UGVj.png

@kingsberry since when can you get paid to tweet/zap! this is the future!

can't download this app on my Android phone. would you like to tell me what's the reason behind it? 😮 It must be a great BLOCKCHAIN App. Would love to use 🙂

It might be the version of your OS. Try upgrading.
I had similar issue with my device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52