The Rescuer Became The Rescued

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

I felt aweful and explained to @maryfavour who asked me to go immediately to the hospital as i was thinking of going some other time. I can't say it all but i'm glad i heed her advice. That was how the rescuer became the rescued.

Sort:  

Hopefully, after the intravenous drip, you'll feel better. We would have loved to see your face too, kid sister. Please, get well soon 🙏.

@maryfavour.

I removed the picture that had my face big sis.

Ah okay. No problem. I believe that you'll be fine.

Get well soon my treasure

Get well soon ma!

Get well soon mama.

I ask God for renewal of strength back to ur body......

I ask God for renewal of strength back to ur body......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15