Waking Up

in #zappl7 years ago

Don't mind me, I just woke up in the middle of the night to check to make sure that my posts were still being ignored

Sort:  

I do the same thing with EBay! I wake up hoping I got a bid on something. At least now, if I have no bids, I can check Steemit for replies!

yes, but that's far more rational :)

Ha! I have been waiting for someone to tell me that! Now if only you have a psych degree it can be official!

Me every night.

😂😂😂😂😂

honestly glad someone can relate, wasn't sure and was hesitant to post this

I'm sure many of us could relate to it :)

I just go sleep ...

We all have these nights.

I actually do look for your posts, amazed to find something ineresting and sarcastic every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54