Literally

in #zappl7 years ago

Every time I hear someone use the word literally incorrectly, my head literally explodes

Sort:  

That's so true man, I agree with you. I literally agree with you....😂😂😂

glad i'm not the only one with multiple exploded heads

Yeah,at times I feel like hitting the the person literally with a few grammatical knowledge. 😂😂

I can Literally feel your pain ;)

I also used literally as it is literally tough for me

Irregardless, it irregardlessly shouldn't be over used. Literally.

Especially when someone called you, "you're literally illiterate"

So that's like being virtually literally illiterate ?

What is the exact meaning of literally

as in not figuratively

My englando so bad literally so bad

Really @traf
need your help

My eyes literally rolled 1080 degrees back to its position

i remember this you try again in zappl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52