Exiting an Elevator

in #zappl6 years ago

Every time I exit an elevator I rush out while grimacing and holding my nose, just to make the people who wish to enter wait for the next one for no reason

Sort:  

Lol, that's messed up

well pressing all the buttons was getting old, so I had to come up with a new one

I bet there is some elevator hack that would override that. I just learned that there is a special combo for soda vending machines. It's like the Konami code for video games, but more geeky

You're such a sweet and consider it person :) Best wishes @traf

Haa @traf people learn new skills everyday and I will inform my kids when they grow up that this very skill I pass unto them was learnt from a wise old @traft👌

It could also be fun to not make any grimace and sneak out a fart before leaving. The people entering will frustrately try to figure out who is the farter inside the elevator - it's the perfect crime

thank you, I just use to do this on twitter a lot

Lol.. Hahaha

we are messed up..

Seriously man? You should be a bit more careful, otherwise someday someone might leave the mother earth for suffocation inside a lift. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81