Zappl Post 20180323t070754485z

in #zappl6 years ago

Most people Say Passion will make me successful but passion without action is as simple as any other emotion. Act on your passion and start breaking boundaries into your success grand line. Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more bro. Just saying that something is your passion does not make it so. For me, if you are really passionate about something, then you don't have to say, people will see it in you. This is because, you will be relentless in your efforts towards that particular activity/job/skill. Thanks for sharing @tj4real

Exactly. Many of us lie to ourselves. Thanks for your input

This post is just more motivational than a speech.......
Well said passion without action is just like an emotion

Its my pleasure you are motivated by my words. Its an honour.

Of course passion and action do work together

someone's appearance describes a person's character, hopefully the picture depicts your authoritative character
@tj4real

I think I am a mixed breed rallying through all my talents. The picture depicts more of my writings than myself. Though we are what we write and say, my writi ngs are the best of myself and Im chasing that status quo.

although that you think is better for you, but I think your writing is also useful for others

very nice amazing by @ tasier22

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

Thanks for the complement and faith in me and the system

Post yang bagus

action is good part of successful people. other think also follow as i think.
smart every think is good for every place.

No better way to have said this. Passion without action is absolutely worthless. Nice post @tj4real

If at first you don't succeed, try, try again. Then quit. No use being a damn fool about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49