Mad Love Burger and a Stella

in #zappl6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation

Hope you are having a great day!

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Its looking very delicious, perfect combination, success always for you brother @thetruth36, I have upvote and resteem your post to more than 2800 my followers, thank you

@abialfatih Congratulations on on your 2800 followers!

wow,just excellent delicious burger and beer with chips.your food choice really awesome.i hope that,you enjoy your good day with tasty food.how so sweet..i know this taste very nice..have a great day.my dear friend @thetruth36 i am really happy to see your post.i want you giving daily post in this platform.because i like your choice quality.its always perfect and original.hopefully you support my work.cheers. thank you for your great post.. very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..may god bless you..

@timuann You are an amazing person thank you for the comment hope you are having a great day!

i am really happy to listen your appreciating word.because you tell me i am great person.its really my goodluck cause you tell me this word yeah,i am enjoying my everyday with my steemit work.but you not posting everday.i am really miss you and your post.i think that,you are a success person in this platform and obviously big hearted man.alltime support my work and gives alots of encourage my own steemit work to give your nice comment.its help me my work doing properly.specially,i hope thst you are my good friend one of them.so, hopefully,you support giving alltime my work and best helping..i want your support my future success early.i know one good friend can a friend success in my future life..alltime protect me and gives any problem solution in this community.but i don,t know you seen my sms.if you got my sms then reply pls.i want to knowing your opinion.thank you for your good support very well done take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you.live long happily.. my dear friend.. @thetruth36

@timuann I really appreciate your message. Thank you so much! I've been under the weather but will be posting more often now. 😊

i am really happy to listen your word.because you tell me you appreciating my word.its only your best support and giving alots of encouraging result.thank you for your best post photography in your blog.when i check your id i seen your post. really i am very happy to see your smiling face.your smile very innocent and pure.i am comment doing your next post.if you check your post you seen my comment.i think that,you are a good person in this platform and of course big hearted man.your heart very fresh i know.because you are a my good friend one of them.so,you help always my work and giving fully supporting.personally,i hope that,if you everyday giving alots of inspiration my work i am very early success in this platform.i always expect your support.today when i wake up my bed then your smile face my full day being good and my mind happy.thanks to your good comment..very well done.take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god bless you. my good friend.. @thetruth36 i pray to god you live long with alots happiness.all the best dear.have a great day

Welcome. it's nice to be able to eat with the family for sure.
image

@anwars Family and a meal. Nothing better. Have a good day. Thank you for the comment.

Yes, you are welcome.

Very tasty burger. I love burger. Really this is amazing photography. Thank you for sharing with us.

Ahaan It looks like you had a great time there, Fifa fiver is on <3

@abdulmanan Fun all around.

oh yeah, i can see that!
you are football lover, aren't you?

Perfect combination, beer, burger and chips.

@faizan-ashraf it was spectacular.

Did you like how finished the game of russia vs egypt? hehe

@sony27 Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment. The game I was watching was great.

Hi, I had not seen that you had answered me. And how did you like Colombia vs Poland? South America vs Europe

How delicious is all that, the big hamburger, the big fries and especially the big beer.

@mariafernandez Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment.

With that hamburger I do not eat for 24 hours haha.

@andream01 Haha me too I didn't eat until next day. Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment.

I love how rich that burger and those huge fries should be.

@applewoman Welcome to the blog thank you so much for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72