Sort:  

Hmm. I wonder if STEEM is taken in my state. lol
I'm just joking though because I would never buy a vanity plate out of principle because my government masters charge even more for those. :(

@mysearchisover Thanks for the comment, you only live once make it a good one!!

Yeah. I try not to be too wasteful like our governments. lol You might want to consider using @dustsweeper. FYI Looks like you are getting a lot of dust votes that are going to waste.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/save-upvotes-steem-2-bounty-125

That's Awesome!

@mrsotko Right??? :)

ya its cool, dope i think he brought this car by crypto.

@moon-girl Smart cookie!!

This is true lover of Crypto...😁

@obaidb2 Correctamundo!! Thanks for commenting hope all is well.

it's so amazing, have a nice day, I want to be able to have a train for me to go-go, hope you help me friend.
I will upvote and restem

@fikar22 Great I'm glad you enjoyed, thanks for the resteem too. I just visited your page.

thanks as much as possible, may you succeed always yes

You got a 30.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @steemcafe!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

The car is so amazing. And the number plates are just Bitcoin. Lol
I want number plates like this.

@wa2qr I agree, thanks for this awesome comment.

Welcome back brother @thetruth36, its very uniqueness police number car...btc...ha ha, have a nice day brother,

@abialfatih Hey thanks for the kind words, I hope you like the picture. Please share and upvote my friend.

This is great, I love your publications, I never tire of following you and reading you

@alejof1019 Welcome back thank you for the comment!

Loved the colour and design as well.

@princepr One of my favorite colors. Thanks for the comment. Hope all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52