You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl will be the Platform that takes Steem to Mass Adoption

in #zappl7 years ago

I just bought some ZAPPL earlier today to help fund the project. It wasn't much, but I'm excited to see the platform.

It'll let me continue my 'quote of the day' series that I was creating images for. I stopped putting them on Steemit because I felt like I was "shit posting"

Sort:  

Good work. Is it just the open ledger you can buy Zappl? I haven't looked where it's listed.

It is open ledger, go to @zappl's page and you should see an article talking about it with a link

All zappl on the market are people who helped fund it. So any zappl you are buying are from people who zappl owes a loan to for the help fund the development.

I see. Thanks for that clarification.

No problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72