Three Zaps And I Made $1.19: This Needs To Be Plastered All Over TwittersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #zappl7 years ago

If you read my past few articles, you know that I am beginning to believe that the way for accelerated growth on the steem blockchain is not through steemit but, rather, through Zappl. To me, this is the easiest conversion.

Over the past few days, I was doing a bit of testing with it. I sent out three Zaps which earned a total of $1.19. While we all can admit that nobody is going to get rich off that, it is far most made on Twitter. To be, this is the golden opportunity. Do you want to tweet for free or get paid for it.

As I posted yesterday, Twitter has 330M accounts. Outside of that, what does it have to offer? A simplified interface that allows you to send out 140 character messages. Of course, if you do your part in making Twitter very profitable, you line the pockets of the shareholders.

Zappl also has a simplified interface which allows for 240 character messages. Best of all, if your content is liked, you are paid to send out messages. How is this not a difficult decision?

I admit I am not a big Twitter person so I do not have a big account base. That said, if you do, please start blasting Twitter on a regular basis. Everyone on there should join Zappl....it really is a no-brainer.

Picture from google images

Sort:  

I must to try, exellent advice

Yes, zappl is good alternative

Congratulations on the $1.19 @taskmaster4450

#zapplgoalsrightthere

Might be worthy to run an ad on Twitter :)

Absolutely...I think it would have more of an impact than running ads on Facebook or Youtube.

It really is a great way to get people to the steem blockchain. And once here, I believe they will filter over to steemit and dtube.

First I've heard of Zappl. Thanks for the heads-up.

It sounds fascinating but there are so many services to tr and keep up with now. How do you remain productive on so many channels at once?

Fortunately they all feed into each other...it is all the same followers and wallet.

That is the nice part of the blockchain...unlike the siloed system which requires one to "work" each.

I don't understand Zappl... I couldn't upload a pic like I do for a Steemit post... plus it only shows the title? ??

What browser are you using?

Google chrome. It looks just like that. But when I click on the icon to the left of the play arrow nothing happens.. it doesn't give me the option to upload a pic..

The play button is for a youtube link.

The icon next to it is what allows you to upload a pic from your computer.

That's what I thought... it's not working

I heard that it has been having some issues...it is only a week old so I imagine there are a few bugs.

Do not give up on it...try again tomorrow...maybe they will do an update over night.

Yeah it was being discussed on discord with @TheDegenSloth

I think I should also try this.... looks fruitful ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66