You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKER: JP Morgan-Chase Bans Buying Crypto With Credit Card

in #zappl7 years ago

If they did the same thing with the credit card purchases at the mall or other expenditures, then I might buy into that.

However, it is with cryptos that they are suddenly "concerned" about their customers.

Sorry but with the banks, I dont buy it. They could care less about people being able to pay their bills...the banks have repeatedly proved that.

I feel this is just another attack by the banksters in an effort to protect their turf. If people starting getting involved in crypto, they might find they do not need the banks anymore (or at least they need then less).

Sort:  

Yes, I haven't ruled out this scenario. It is very timely planned as I have also written. Well, it will be an interesting day on the 6th.

Yes many are saying the 6th could really be the start of the bull run if they come up with something sensible.

If they go overboard, could really push things lower.

I am very curious to see what they have prepared. As you know I am trying to be realistic and my aim is to see examine every angle. These guys giving me hard time for just mentioning a different point of view - lol.

Agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35