I Will Bite On STEEM Under $.85...Christmas Is Coming Early I Believe

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Steem spiked down to $.73 this morning. Unfortunately I missed it. I am very, very bullish on STEEM and this blockchain. For those who are on the fence, I will most likely be buying under .$.85. Anything under $1.00 is a steal.

Sort:  

i agree but i am waiting for the fork now

I totally agree with you. I think the value of steem is really undervalued.

I don't know why, but for people who have money, this is a good time to buy.

bravo bravo this is the true fate

yeah, i could be there with you... kind of doing wait and see right now, see what happens in portugal

That would indeed be a good time to buy as it will average out to a dollar before too long. Kind of related question; is there any other way to trade into and out of steem holdings than Bitcoin?

I have been waiting for Steem to be under 200 million market cap for 4 months now..since starting here. I knew it would come! Soo close right now, can't wait!! :D

Also, does anyone know how I can get some btc or steem without setting up on an exchange...by being anonymous still?

@taskmaster4450 wouldn't you say price does not matter but more so the market cap at where you are buying??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38