Cryptocurrency......

in #zappl7 years ago

Where you spend 30 days becoming an expert.......then spend the rest of your life trying to figure out what the hell is going on!!!!

Sort:  

zappl

Hahaha couldn't agree more .I feel like good things are on the horizon however and I am eagerly waiting for what happens now that the whole world has seen how volatile Cryptos can be.

I'm guessing cryptos will continue to grow... but at a much more sensible pace.

Interesting and valuable post.. I really agree with your expert opinion. Thanks for sharing.

45 days for me at least :)

Steem is more like a currency though :P

You know, there would be a high possibility for Steve saying this, if he was still alive. Why? Because he would have been right! 😀I also see no currency in crypto - not in the usual sense (as in buying goods and services). Crypto for me is investment in a technology. Maybe we will earn STEEM in the future for other things than "just" posting content, but I doubt, that we will ever pay our coffee at Starbucks with it.

Are you talking about my wife?
😋😩

I get this all the time lol. I'm like, yeah I spent 30 days on it, but then I realized there's so much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61