Since STEEM I am not used to wait hours for crypto to arrive in my wallet

in #zappl7 years ago

I like IOTA, specially the recent price development but I am not used anymore to wait longer than seconds for transfers since I know the STEEM blockchain. Two hours ago I sent MIOTA from my wallet to Bitfinex and it still didn't arrive ...

Sort:  

Iota should be the fastest thing out there but yea that's weird ... anyways if I am not mistaken you have invested in some EOS as well - pretty nice development recently- congrats !

Thank you. Yes IOTA and EOS are both doing very well at the moment. I am happy that STEEM is above 1 dollar but a bit disappointed that it didn't perform as good as the other two. Well it will come, hopefully ...

It takes a bit longer but when it will happen it will probably be quite explosive ! SMT will make a HUGE difference I believe - we need more money being injected. Most people joining are not investors. They are necessary because they pay for the reward pool

Yes I agree with you. Can't wait for it to start.

Ich hab noch ein größeres Problem - keine Transition / Reclaim Möglichkeit meines Seeds - heisst ich müsste neuen generieren zum Überweisen.

Transfer dauert wohl aktuell, einige aus der deutschen Community haben kürzlich darüber berichtet, dauert wohl 2-3 Tage mindestens.

Danke für die Info Uwe, wird wohl vorläufig mein letzter trade in IOTA sein. Ich hoffe dein Problem mit dem seed wird sich lösen.

Exactly my friend, the speed surely gives steem huge edge our many cryptos and i think the speed surely help steem to gain more trust and growth, thanks for sharing your nice thoughts with us. Stay awesome

Thank you, I appreciate it!

This post upvoted 20% power by @Utopy - [Support Contributors ]
image.png

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!

yes,, developer should reduce the transaction time

Nice post @tarekadam and thanks for you @tarekadam who have upvote me. thanks

Great anslysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59