Shameless referral plug BUT you earn crypto on twitch.

in #zappl7 years ago

So I hate using ref links.
But this is an ICO I am very excited about. Imagine earning crypto from playing games and streaming them on twitch or people watching YOU stream!
Discord
https://earn.refereum.com/?refid=xcr9b8y1d1
Telegram below

Sort:  

Well, I don't love playing games but as an investor, I can consider investing in a potential coin / token. How do you think from that perspective?

I think it's an awesome idea. Twitch partnership is HUGE for adoption. The volume is going to be insane. But do more research don't just take my word for it. Always always read more.

That's actually, pretty exciting...

Right? The people I have taked to so far are pretty cool.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84