You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Delegation and Usage update!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Indeed, it takes a lot of ideas and extra work to develop one portal/apps. But I see Zappl is something that does not exist on Twitter. Sure, no reward there. As we have seen, the more users, it will increase the zappl traffic usage forward. And the more it develops, the more users will join. Nice work @zappl

Sort:  

Zappl hopes to provide value the network as best we can. Once v.20 comes out zappl should have a larger impact.

Hi I sincerely have this question.
I'm eager to support original artworks and even am trying to introduce them for a supportive upvote. also am trying to improve my posts although they're still undervalued. how can I be benefited by your support? any deligation or supportive upvote?

.
Zappl is really good way to run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52