A third performance in two days with Steel Parade in California.

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

**Yesterday me and @steelparade had 2 performances that I broadcasted on Periscope.
Today I will be putting bass in this place 90 min straight.**


Look for today's performance broadcaste at 530pst. https://www.pscp.tv/Tetrahedroseph/follow


The GIF below shows my feeds menu with yesterday's broadcasts. You don't have a lot of time, take a look at the broadcast titled "Live steel drum music at Brea"

This post was edited with @esteem

This post was conveniently created with @Zappl.

Sort:  

Watched the set at Brea. I'm really diggin' the tunes man! That's my kinda music right there, I love that upbeat Caribbean sound. I'll have to follow @steelparade for sure.

edit* I guess I already am following @steelparade! Looking forward to hearing more tunes from you guys!

Hey @soclsteemit that's a fun name!!! Lol
Big thanks for checking out the broadcast. I'm glad you like it. I hope to have more up really soon.

@socalsteemit is a new community we are trying to build here. This is actually @derekrichardson. If you are interested we'd love to have you join our group on Discord and follow our community account (the one I'm using here). We are supporting SoCal steemit users and trying to recruit new steemit users here in SoCal. We are also doing monthly meet ups. I'll be writing an invite post tomorrow for the next meet up. #socalsteemit

I love your broadcasts, very cool rhythm.

@steemseph, LOVE your Periscope broadcasts, and awesome to catch you Live the other day. Taco Surf is fun! Hah, hope to see you again soon. :-)

Thanks @fiorebird! We had fun at Taco Surf... gonna be there again March 23, 2018. We will probably have three new songs by that time.

@steemseph, I look forward to it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88