Zappl.com Seeks Community Influencer’s - Is that you?

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Yes, you heard right we are looking for a few good topic influencer’s who know their topic on SteemIt and who want to join the Zappl Influencer Network on the Zappl discord!


Here are the topic’s we’ll be looking for:

This is just a start. We’ll be expanding fairly quickly on Topics and influencer’s ,but here is a few to start with. We hope to have ( 2 ) people for each. See how to apply below.

Zappl-Kr
Zappl-Art
Zappl-Fashion
Zappl-Sports
Zappl-Food
Zappl-Gaming
Zappl-News
Zappl-Tech
Zappl- Photography
Zappl-Videos



What is a role of an Influencer?


We would like a few people to help spur activity on Zappl.com under the topics they lead. Are you really good at photography and post daily on SteemIt’s photography tag? This is perfect roll for you, as you’ll be the equivalent of a “tag leader” , but on Zappl. Or, another way to think about it just imagine if you were the first to do a hashtag on Twitter and basically was the one that pushed that out for Twitter. You’ll get a badge that makes you indicate you are a thought leader around this particular topic for Zappl.


How to Apply?

Simply, drop into our discord by clicking below!
DQmNsgF9xTNDvShB8aBDAUQQ1EnY1ut1LFzWhm4qLKBaKc2.png

Make sure to catch the latest post https://steemit.com/zappl/@zappl/zappl-website-app-and-github-finally-updated

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter | Facebook | Discord | TeleGram | steemitchat

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@TheDegenSloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

Come Join And Make Something Amazing!

Would you have something like a forex section? For people like me that do forex, it’d be really interesting and I can see myself giving signals on there daily and quick analysis.

Thank you.

If people are interested in those sections sure.

I would > This is crazy making !
DRAN-animated-gif-1.gif

So happy! Was just told I'm the influencer for Music!

Are you interested in a Zappl-Music tag? I was once skeptical but at this point I am impressed with how well you have grown it over the last few months - I'm about to make an account and maybe some of my 2.1k followers will join me if I make some noise about it :-)

Hey @heymattsokol , thanks for dropping by! We are honored to have you come aboard the zappl app for sure! I'm aware of your work with Music and SteemIt . It would be awesome to have you be a curator for zappl tag Zappl-Music. I think we can rock this! Hit me up in discord when you get a minute ;-)

I got your DM and responded!

Well, it sounds intriguing @steemitqa-- I've used @zappl several times to post quick questions for "discussions" and they have been very successful in often attracting 30-50+ comments.

I also post quite a bit under psychology and writing, but those are really more "long form" topics, so not sure I could be of much help.

@denmarkguy , I didn't even think about it like that how it can be used for a quick Q & A sort of session with people. Smart way of having your account and content being engaged with consistently.

Psychology & Writing will be big topics for sure. As for help, it's more about helping curate zappl related content around those two topics. You can def. help. Drop into discord when you have a moment. Thanks!

Woot!

Woot!, woot!

Hype!

very intreseting great work

Good to see you joined! :)

I just learned about Zappl a few days ago and sad as that sounds lol But wow, this has the potential to be huge. I've got a decent following on Twitter and have used it since day one so I'm very excited to get involved with Zappl. Not sure what I could offer but I'll be an evangelist in my 'space' for sure :)

@jongolson haha not a big deal. Everyone is still discovering SteemIt. I think there is no late time to join Zappl , the time is NOW! :) Drop on in and let's discuss it!

Right on!

it is a great app . what about Zappl-Drawing ?

Hi @beforeandafter yes, all topics are on the table! stop in the discord and we can discuss for sure :)

Okey ! thank you for this info

Wow, good information, maybe i will join.

@almuzzammil as you should! good time to get in on zappl and get established!

siip man, i will learn more and join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28