Tell Me Why I Should Follow You ?

in #zappl7 years ago

Yes, I'm going big tonight two posts in one night! woot woot! But, After posting this: https://steemit.com/zappl/@steemitqa/closing-in-on-2-000-followers-before-x-mas

I decided to flip it and ask you why you think I should follow you ?

Sort:  

Because I have a lot to say/share but not enough audience ;)

Coz I’m awesome 😎 and I followed you and it’s Christmas 🎄

Now, this is an interesting response because it's all just sooo sooo true! <3 Followed back. 🎄

Because I'm fun!! And I promise to post solid content. And regardless of whether you decide to follow me or not, I followed you, because you don't like spiders. :).

Because my first week at steemit was a romantic week with you in the chat rooms ;-)

I have to admit that was a sexy romantic week in the chat rooms ;-)

It's all good. Rather, follow me :)

because simply we all are mad ;p

Lol, following you now :) thx

Umm.... Rawr??? :D

xD
Followed :)

Ngehehehe thanks bro!

Because i'am sharing about movies, just few people discuss about movie, i hope become movie curator in 2018.

Movies ? hmmmmm this is good. Checking it out :)

You have to ask? I'm hurt. Really hurt.

Lol ?
I should follow you because you ReSteemed ?

actually it's your own matter ...to follow me...but i think i should resteem your post that's it...it can be a simple issue to u..

Ah, I think I translate it as I resteemed you , so now you can follow me , would this be correct ?

may be or not...
you will say..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51