Sort:  

I just want you to know, you are one of my best friends (online). So if you weren’t having a good day I hope that cheers you up :)

Well thank you! very kind of you to say!

I'm doing quite fine, thank you for asking. How aboot yourself? I hope all is well in the steemitqa universe

It is, it is thanks for asking @drpuffnstuff :)

Are we on the moon yet?

WE NEED TO BE ON THE MOON!

Dying from sickness. Today's a bad day.

Yikes! Flu?

Doing well! Ive missed all of you guys !

Well, hello there! Miss ya too!

I had a good day, hope yours was good as well.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Just steeming my way ;)

Congratulations @steemitqa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66