So Who Here Is Zap'n Away Today?

in #zappl6 years ago

Let me know and I'll give you a healthy upvote! and Zap on!

Sort:  

If I end up eating somewhere tasty for lunch or dinner today I'll be sure to share :)

You better , or else! :P
It's super good today on there so check it out! Android Update too!

is IOS version out?

@bearbear613 getting closer. Stay tune.

You know I be writing from that grassy knol hombre. Zapplow !!

I am using zappl it is extremely fun.

I am waiting for healty upvote. I am new in streemit and I need this

You have to be a zapper to get that healthy upvote! xD

How can I be zapper. I need help

I'm doing comments today!

Woot!

I need a healthy upvote haha

I am zapping away!! :D

zap!, zap!.

Can you send a healthy upvote on my blog? :D

thats great. waiting for your upvote then. cheers

I hope I zapped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51