Sort:  

Haven't used it yet, checking it out now.

Let me know when you have used it. I'll check your account out for sure!

I was using it like a dream journal plus to drop some questions

Less than satisfying friends!
Especially when we struggle to make a post even no one likes 😢

lol at least you are honest!

That's obviously a friend! Honestly it should be in priority

I agree. Do you zap?

For micro-posts...?

lol XD

lol you silly little goose you xD . I did see you are commenting from zappl itself which is nice to see haha...

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Good so far. I like the principle.

Getting a few UI quirks that I’m sure will be ironed out.

Stuff like having to manually set the URL to get to drafts, the post window freezing on iPhone so you can’t scroll to the post button, and a YouTube linked post absolutely refusing to post for me today.

I’m sure we will get there though.

Facing a lot issue...some hanging, not upvoting and all...i used it once and since i logged out..

Sometimes it can get slow.

First impression gone bad...even the wallet amount zappl showing is very less as compared to steem app...it took me one day to post a single post...

I think you know what I will have to say :)

I do know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38