Sort:  

I just went to get my hair cut only to have them turn me away because they lost my appointment. I had confirmation email and text, with a response from them confirming it. So... I guess I've been better :/

Good! Just hanging out. What's up with you?

Cool man! just relaxin and doing some work!

Yeah, what work you got going on? Steemit stuff?

Oh, yes ofc!

Nice, looking forward to it.

Enjoying a lazy Friday :)

I fed my 13 cats and checked the mail. Nobody sent me a letter because it isn't 1985, but one of the cats somehow got in the mailbox and took a shit, so I got that going for me.

Having 13 dogs would just be insane.

Good and you?

Great and you :D

Always great ;-)

Zzzzzzaaaaap!!

zzzzzzzzzzzzap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38