Sort:  

When I was galloping through my feeds and I saw this, I became quite happy and dissapointed in myself. Reasons for the formal is that the more @steem-lagos is developing , the more I am also.

The reason for the later, is because of an error from my own angle in not able to join the contest for the steem power delegation.

Anyways, @steem-lagos to the moon.

1 sbd for you!

Wow
Uhmn
Time to be the happiest.
Salah is gonna be lit

@steem-lagos What kind of creative comments do you seek?

More like asking the lecturer... SIr, tell me your examination questions 😃

1sbd for you😁😊🤣

This response is classic my friend.

@steem-lagos no sbd for me? 😪 I created the chance for the funniest comment

The 'class' clown deserves some accolades u know

Heard there is free sbd here!
Lol

That's not it, I am new, and as expected trying to hold any rope.

Steem-lagos is all about what?

Just some Rogue Steem Outlet who likes to encourage Minmows.

Then let's rock it.

Driving through the tick.

Let's start steeming it.
Steem-lagos rocks it all

Nothing can stop anyone that doesn't want to be stopped. Regardless of the price of steem, we're going to keep firing on. When it gets tired doing what it's doing now, it's gonna meet us stronger and cruising on

1 SBD for you!

Really! Wow, this is awesome! Thanks. I greatly appreciate it.

Wow!
Bravo to @steem-lagos .....that's what one gets when he/she persevere......

The current prize of steem will not stop us

This also is applicable in our lives.....many usually blame the government, the economy for not succeeding in life....but some are making it big in the same economy.....
Go @steem-lagos .....soon we will celebrate 10,000sp

And the last one for you my friend.

Thanks a lot for this wonderful opportunity.
I really see this as a way of empowering newbies and no one could have thought of it. Keep the good work going pals. Much love

Much love mate

Wow!I never knew Africa especially Nigerian are doing great here,am very happy to see this,@steem-lagos,I greet you guys for your great works to make the newbies like me be more enlightened,am this gonna make us strong and get United
#teamafricaandnigeria

Welcome mate, Steem on!

You guys are doing a great work and i am not commenting because of the giveaway but to submit my happiness to the selfless heart you guys do demonstrate. Keep the good work doing. Togetherness we reach the top. Congrats to 1000SP.💙

Many thanks for your kind words brother.

Exactly @steem-lagos, the current price of steem cannot stop us shine, rather we would keep building till it bounces back.

I am so happy for you and i celebrate you, hardwork and consistency is the way and i must admit you have been doing well.

Keep up the good work and i wish you more SP in less than no time.

Cheeers xx

Wow... @steem-lagos you deserve an accolade 👏.. Bravo Bravo Bravo.. Keep it steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55