You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Zap Or Not To Zap: The Ethics And Opportunity Of Zappl...

in #zappl7 years ago

You know, I dont use Dmania or Zappl for these same reasons bro...

Im closer to cave in on Zappl rather than Dmania though, but it feels like Low Effort, and I absolutely abhor low effort.

Sometimes I see interesting news that affect the blockchain and think - a "tweet" about it to my audience would be cool. Then I think at people who have roughly $13 on auto-votes to me and go - nah, can't do it, it wouldn't be right, they are used to a certain standard.

This is definitely on my mind, I don't think I'll cave in as of now, maybe once I'm bigger and my audience already knows I work hard every day, so far I consider myself to be on the proving grounds still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55