Sort:  

Are you going to Zappl too Andy? It's a pretty awesome Twitter replacement! Thanks for letting me know. :)

I tried it once today; The problem I have is I have three groups I'm subscribed to that automatically upvotes me; They have three posts a day rules so their power doesn't get drained.
Zapple is like twitter so I'd end up posting fifty times a day. :-)

A lot of people create another account just for Zappling. Might be an option for you if you plan on Zap'n very hard :P

Look like you got a zap! awesome stuff!

I'm going to see if I can get James Woods to come to Zappl now :) -- This is awesome steemitqa -- Very Well done You guys! It's working great!

Thanks @somena glad to see you using it! and having some success here :) James wood ? omg that be huge! I'm assuming someone big will come over for sure.

I was corresponding with him on Twitter and he's very po'd at twitter censoring people... so there's that. Lemme seee if I can reach him again.

lol that sounds funny but it is true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66