Steemitqa - Even after I follow, unfollow and re--follow you... no feed shows up

in #zappl7 years ago

So I went to your link where it said I was already following you. I click on unfollow then follow again... It says I am following you and (did same w/Battleaxe) Still no joy on my feed..Only shows my posts in the feed. Nobody elses.

Sort:  

Do this. Hit the "feed" arrow again on the the drop down and hit "feed" it seems to push everyone's stuff to the timeline. A small glitch.

That works... I now see your post re squirrel... but not Battle axes stuff or anything before... I will keep monkeying around with it. Thanks so much for the technical support

Great. yes, the squirrel was the latest :)

Yes, things are still def. alpha and being worked on. Thanks for letting us know stuff for sure. I'm always here :)

Excellent! Happy to help and thanks for the tech support! :)

We will check in on this.

I'm having the same problem.

Alright we will make an update when this issue has been found or we are working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80