Will Zappl and ChainBB Kill Twitter? Glad I invested in that when I had the chance.

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I have read a bunch of articles about Zappl and I’m hooked. Let me explain why.


So what the heck is Zappl?
➜ ➜ https://steemit.com/@zappl 🚀 Follow the Developments Here

Zappl is basically Twitter but it’s a platform that functions similar to Steemit. After all it’s brought to you by the same team that invented Steemit. Zappl is a micro blogging service that will be built right in the Steemit blockchain.

You know people love Twitter and many of their users spend a lot of money to receive a little. Zappl is going to turn the Micro Blogging world upside down just like Steemit is doing for blogging.

This is going to be a Big Hit.

So of course I bought in on the pre-sale to help get the ball rolling faster. I started to get really interested and searched more information which led to other wonderful things the Steem Team is up to.

Just a little but I feel like I chipped in. ^^

I found a post by @cryptoctopus

https://beta.chainbb.com/zappl/@cryptoctopus/meshing-steem-projects-a-new-zappl-board-on-chainbb
Which led me to another amazing way to connect on Steemit through https://beta.chainbb.com an awesome way to follow tags and conversations more easily then on the current Steemit platform.

IT HAS GROUPS!!

Now that is something we’ve been missing. I’m so happy I stuck with Steemit and the future is looking brighter every day. Just sign up using your Steemit Private posting key, instruction are included with sign up. The platform is connected directly to Steemit so you can comment there and not have to switch windows. It’s pretty cool stuff I must say, wish I found it sooner, though it is quite new.

Let’s get using it folks!

We have Zappl and ChainBB integrating and revolutionizing Steemit which in turn is revolutionizing the digital social world with crypto currency backing it up all the way.

Get involved now with these new social media developments. Knowing what is coming will make it so much better when it arrives since you will be prepared.

Sources of info and inspiration.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steevc/investing-in-zappl
https://beta.chainbb.com/zappl/@cryptoctopus/meshing-steem-projects-a-new-zappl-board-on-chainbb
https://beta.chainbb.com/zappl/@jacobts/zappl-feature-idea-receive-value-in-zappl-or-steem
Shattered Twitter image http://www.computerworld.com/article/3167024/social-media/twitter-fights-back-again-against-online-trolls.html

Sort:  

Done. On ChainBB.

I made a post on ChainBB...eh...
I'm more of a FaceBook kinda guy...like this..
Forums are ok..but not my cup of tea.

What's this twitter you speak of?
isn't it for twits?

I saw that. I voted it

ChainBB could be the next home for altcoin ANN's?

I'm not sure who ANN's is?

oh that. hehe. I've seen her around. It would be a great place for that. I really stream lined networking which is not all that easy, Less clicks to get in touch with people and follow posts. So yea, hope she makes the switch, she'll make more friends and money over here.
Thanks for pointing it out.

Maybe could be alternative to slack for coin communities?

I never used Slack so I don't know really know. I'm still learning and getting deeper into the crypto world too. I should probably try out slack, i hear get mentioned all the time. I just look at Steemit. haha

I for one am extremely excited for Zappl, it'll be awesome.

These are awesome developments on the Steemit block chain which will help all of us. Too bad you had to smash your phone to get the opening image!

haha. so smashed.

These 2 new places are really exciting and I'm looking forward to where they will end up. Steem on! Great post @solarguy.

Your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44