Note To Self

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

A very wise quote by Osho (or Bagwan) which I need to keep in mind, because sometimes I tend to forget... ;0)


(Image Source: http://www.thequotepedia.com)

Sort:  

So important to have fun! Sometimes I get focused on maintaining a reputation and acting a certain way, but when I stop that and just have fun, I forget about it. Time to have more fun today!

I agree. By having fun, you can simply be yourself, without having to care about a reputation you think you have to protect :0)

good post brother....

who is that??

Osho is also known as Rajneesh or Bagwan. He was the Indian, somewhat controversial, spiritual leader of the Rajneesh movement.
He has said some very wise things during his life :o)
More info on Wikipedia

You got a 18.42% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @simplymike!

You just received a 76.80% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @simplymike!
WaveSmall.gif

Great post! You just got a 8.74% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24