Sort:  

Other people have suggested the same. It's a good idea. Too many Zaps and you will likely lose followers who prefer longer reads.

I think the general consensus is going to be that this not ideal. I hope they will consider changing this. I mean I don't have Twitter posting to my WordPress blog automatically under tags that I can't select. It doesn't make sense for most users.

Not to mention, I don't need an extra account or tool to make super short posts to Steemit. I can do that already, so give me something I can't already do with Steemit.

Good points @fighterone and @prowebwriter

More than 3-4 steems per day is considered "spammy", and will make you lose followers like you say.

And it's sort of true as prowebwriter says..I don't have any problems right now with Steemit. I can post short articles that takes 5-10 minutes, which is perfect readability for many. Tweets are sort of ridicilous, especially when you don't provide a link or call to action.

I think I agree that it's pretty much useless. Hope someone can convince me otherwise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65