Painting a Rocky Shore Seascape, Outdoors at Soldiers Beach, Australia

in #zappl7 years ago

I'm in Australia at the moment and I've made several trips to Soldiers Beach to paint some seascapes outdoors on location. This is my finished seascape on my easel, painted in oils #zappl #art #photography #australia #pleinair

Sort:  

Haven't seen your work for a while, my bad, been away from steem for a bit. Will go back in your blog to see what I missed!

All good @brightongreg, I've been busy too so I don't always get a chance to post to Steemit.

Excellent photography👌👌👌👌

Your palette looks kind of like an abstract version of the painting :)

goatsig

Ha ha, it sure does :)

i am a fan of your artwork @samuel-earp-art, classic !!!

Hi, I hope you don't mind but (if you haven't heard of it already) I am posting an invite to a Discord group some of us created to hang out in together - go kiwis! Would love to have you join us. :)
South Pacific discord invite link:

discord invite

Thanks @ravenruis, I will have look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82