A Special gift of appreciation from @joshuattat

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

@joshuaattat gave me a surprise visit this evening with a bottle of wine to say thank you to me for introducing him to Steemit. I can't just start telling you guys how steemit has changed his life, I'll drop the link when he makes the post.

Sort:  

Wow. This feeling is awesome. One thing i have noticed is that most people who you introduce to steemit later come and bless your life with something you least expect. Respect man and keep sharing the good news. More @joshuaattat are there who want to know about steemit to change their lives.

Steemit has been a blessing to me and bringing people to this platform is the only way I can give back

Sammy is still Changing lives! (smiles)

Thank you sir

Wow.... That is awesome. I love his gratitude consciousness sir.
More power to his elbow.
Thanks @samstickkz for been selfless.

I can totally relate. I am forever grateful to @anjiba, he was the one who introduced me to this platform. Enjoy your bottle of wine.

Wow, do well to show some love to @anjiba this week

Thank you ♥

Congratulations dear.. You are a good influence.

Good one @joshuattat

Can I come with my wine glass?

Please resteem his intro post when he makes it, he is my namesake and deserves 100% upvote for his spirit of gratitude.

Nice picture

Haha.. The show love ministry. He really did well..

Waooo good one bro. Congrats

You deserve that and more boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67