Sort:  

Good post @ryana and it's more than essential for people to reminded of this on occasion, I feel, as the world becomes more and more self-obsessed. I've got to admit I rarely look at unfortunate people who are disabled the way the picture is telling us to.

I'll try to mend my ways in future, I guess.

Thanks for this timely reminder. It must be horrible to be disabled but life must go on and with many disabled people apparently willing to show the appropriate positive attitude, they will be more than capable of offering so much to society if the rest of society allows it of them, no doubt.

:)

Thanks also I say to those of you who have liked my post and who have taken your time to visit my blog.
But someone forgot from you .....
its upvote where ... hehehehe ......

Right.

Nice virtue signalling.

Thanks also I say to those of you who have liked my post and who have taken your time to visit my blog.
But someone forgot from you .....
its upvote where ... hehehehe ......

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40