role in the business world

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

each trip has a story, in a story has several roles in the story, as well as in business, all have their respective roles, sometimes there are considered as dust follower is also considered a big fish among the vast ocean.

Sort:  

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

thank you for willing to drop by in my post, I hope next time you read the post that visit before you comment.

hahhahaahhaahahha bereh

nyan awak gampoeng dronueh ka menghayal tingkat tinggi, aleh pu jipikee nyan

You got a 0.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rijalmahyud!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks @postpromoter for the votes you have provided for my post. I am very supportive with this program, because many plankton like us have difficulty to get votes from the results of our posting, hopefully this post campaign will continue for the future.

This place is like I've seen, where is it?

the location of which is located in Aceh Jaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78