You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl A Brief History And A Launch!

in #zappl7 years ago

I can't seem to login to Zappa. Using my steemit user: rawdawg and my Steem posting key. It's saying user is and password not found. Please help. 👍

Sort:  

Meant to say Zappl not Zappa, damn autocorrect.😀

No worries @rawdawg! I've done weird things to the name too!

Thanks, could you help me login? I'm using my steemit user id and posting key but the site won't let me in. Are you guys down currently? Thx again.

We are currently down now. Make sure to use your posting key.

Are you still down? This is the message i get " Username or Password do not match"
Im using rawdawg to login and my posting key

We were a bit ago. But, try you username without any space or capital first letter.

still can't get in and I really want to try it out😡

I'm using rawdawg no spaces or capital and posting key

I have similar issues, but mine just says Please Try After Sometime.
(I FORGOT TO TURN OFF ADBLOCK, NOW IT WORKS.)

GLAD TO HEAR IT WORKS! I didn't even think of adblock lol

I'm kinda ashamed to call myself a tech nerd when I forgot to try disabling Ublock Origin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70