Franklin Graham Quotes his Father's View on Death....

in #zappl7 years ago

"Someday you will read or hear that Billy Graham is dead. Don't believe a word of it. I shall be more alive than I am now. I will just have changed my address. I will have gone into the presence of God." --@BillyGraham

Sort:  

This is humbley spoken from the heart of one of the world's most Godly men. RIP, Billy Graham, you touched my life as you have many others.

Yes, he touched so many people and his son continues his work.

This post has received a 0.73% upvote from thanks to: @rangertx.
For more information, click here!!!!

Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

You got a 22.56% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @rangertx!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84