Zappl-Tweet on Steem!

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Zappl has the same sort of limits as Twitter, but uses the steem blockchain. The screenshot here shows what it looks like as I type.
Check it out yourself at zappl.com!
-*Jeff*

Sort:  

So if zappl is like twitter, does that mean I should expect to see 100 posts per day from you?
"I'm in the food line"
"I got my food"
"Here it is"
"Here it goes"
"Ooooh, buddy, there it went"
"Buying new pants"

Ha ha! Told you that you shouldn't have eaten at that restaurant!

Hey, if I got an upvote for each one...

That looking very cool
Are they new?
I assume we will see more and more social network move to thi technology

Yes, although I wonder if it will clog up the steemit experience if we don't get a better UI.

That means zapple like twitter...???

good information thanks for sharing

I am seeing lots of websites using steem blockchain. Some time i am affarid, as will the site be genuine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80