STEEM HELPS THE NEEDY: RANDOM ACTS OF KINDNESS. (Day #8)

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians, Its your girl @prettyjules158 on the street with one of our @wafrica curator @lordjames performing random acts of kindness at mission road, Benin city, Nigeria. From these beautiful one's heart they say thank you!

Sort:  

Bless you Jules. I saw deep into your heart today. You are just awesome.

Hehehehe, thanks for joining me @lordjames.

I really enjoyed your stay in benin @prettyjules158 and @lordjames you guys are so great.

Oh that's mr glowz thanks @mrglowz it was nice to have met with you.

Hermoso es alegrar la vida de muchos y compartir con ellos, @prettyjules158, muy interesante lo que publicas, Dios siga dándote sabiduría.

@prettyjules158 your doing one Of The Best job in the world in This Way God Will also Help You

Thanks for your prayers my dear.

God bless you for me and for Nigeria

Keep the noble act going...
May God abide by you

God's blessing is sure for me,lol. Thanks man.

God bless you Gurl!!!!

@lordjames bring bread o!!!!

Thanks pretty.😘

really mam, you are so helpful.. everyone should have a mind like u

I wish everyone could, but its not possible my frnd. Thanks for your comment.

we should change our mentality

I would really love to per take in a project of this nature. When you give to the needy, God blesses one bountifully in return.

Anytime you are in Benin let me know.

Alright sis. I'll let you know whenever i am in benin.

It is Great to see you guys carrying such acts. Kudos! to @prettyjules158 and @lordjames

Thanks my friend.

Awwwn @lorjames you went to benin city to do great deeds
Nice one fam
Stay blessed and keep touching lives

Thanks my pretty, ur comment is golden.

When you are chanced come on discord dropped you a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71