The Biggest Screen

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I have ever used to surf the Internet. I can see how much bigger it is than my laptop screen on the table.

Sort:  

OMG... now i have realized.... I am incredibly poor.... lol

good joke :)

i used to tell jokes only.. but nobody knew.... even i dint know that these are jokes lol

Oh wow. You are lucky.
I am curious how much fun it would be if you play video games on it. Do you play?

Nice setup, I have my TV connect to my PC so it's a tripple monitor setup.

The screen looks like a giant vast ocean compared to how tiny your little incense boat looks! I suppose if you're going to Steemit, ya gotta Steemit in style!

accomplishment & extraordinary!

Yes. I see that.

I can only see the screen size 3 × 6 inches.
actually i want to use screen big .
but what power I can not.

for the rest of my life, I only see the big screen once.
it was when I was in school.
after that I do not see anymore.
i just use hp butut.

lol my poor life.
your post is nice @pinacle.

it's so big, so much fun to open the steemit with that big screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50