Sort:  

Exactly sir. Thanks for sharing. Stay blessed.

@pinacle just a 3 words post but these words matters and are veryy deep.. keep on posting such meaningful and short posts

We do not have to visit a madhouse to find disordered minds; our planet is the mental institution of the universe @pinacle

@pinacle your sayings are short but your words are deep enough to drown everyone to the ocean of thoughts..

I agree with you ♡♡ thank you for sharing

We are kept under the delusion that we are sane. We are not allowed to question anything all the while turning us into robots..

I really loved how you realted these two words, I haven't seen connection between these two, maybe it's because of the lack of my imagination, well keep posting stuff like this, thank you

Another short but weighty sentence
Wow

I agree with you
you are right

Are you okay ?? I am very worried about you @pinacle ??
Axcatly

Why be free @pinacle?
I am confused

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34