Revelation 5

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

The truth is, that everything is true, and personal belief governs experience. What I believe about others takes away space and time from what I can believe about myself. The most advanced belief system is "there are no others".

Sort:  

deep words. Good man always be down to earth.
your attitude reflects your personality..

Sangat bagua

Good post

Yes indeed ,In reality there are no others & helping yourself you help everybody else..

go for prayers man :)

high level of perception...

I think this smart idea, so simple but so cleaver...so beautifully. Nice for reference

Your personality is defined by your thinking and approach towards others, sir. So lightening.

The reasons for that is what always comes up in our minds, if not resolved itself could interfere with our lives in the future. For menyikapinya we are obliged to be realistic, trying to come to terms with yourself otherwise feared we'd be obsessed with other people who do not care to us over his actions.
But I believe in @pinacle you are very loyal and kind to others.

what I see on the screen is myself

Am so glad to have received a response from you. One of my dreams when I want to see your face. @pinacle you are a motivator for me.

to see my face, look in mirror

We face the same the same flat in the mirror, there we can membetuk Rona and hide the wounds. You're still a mysterious figure to me, and my will follow for a lifetime.
Good evening @pinacle

@pinacle Yes that's so simple yet so complicated ... Whatever you experience is in your own subconscious mind other are unaware of it and but the truth is truth it cannot be sugar-coated like lies ...they are sometimes bitter and harsh.

able to master themselves and are able to cultivate potential will produce something that definitely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12