Sort:  

Currently its for other sites we are figuring out the method we want for post tittles currently.

Congratulations @philipnbrown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

pocketsend:1@myself

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: myself
New sending account balance: 1260403
New receiving account balance: 0
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 2d98cb9e59072e8be64125a24c2ef6dab4e9f51b
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Hey, thanks for the new line on your confirmation message... I need to add a line like that to mine too.

Thanks, I found that too many people were replying to the confirmation message, asking what Pocket Tokens were. It would be great it you added it to the default config file. I will also, in the future, add a link for setting up a confirmer bot in my confirmations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66