You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Idea Contest A Chance To Win 100 SBD.

in #zappl7 years ago

I'm looking forward to seeing Zappl go live. I hope it becomes a huge success. I'm eagerly waiting for the opportunity to set up an account and start zapping!👌

Freedom of speech and censorship free is what I want. Every time I tell the truth on Twitter, the SJW's get upset and report my account. It's become a platform for weak triggered liars who can't cope with the truth.

Sort:  

Well since you have a steem account you have a zappl account on launch. That's the cool part of the steem blockchain any other site who uses it as well you can login to.

Something I didn't know. Thanks for enlightening me further @zappl.👌

I'm looking forward to seeing Zappl up and running!

Good to see you here @ozmaga . I know censorship is getting worst and worst these days.

Thank you for the warm @steemitqa.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50