A Female Cop With a Difference : A case study of Self Development

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

My journey to the police Academy Wudil kano state POLAC, 2012 Hummmmmm a journey where you meet all kinds of people from different backgrounds who judge you .

I had just returned 3 days from The United Kingdom and boom into a wild wild experience, it wasn't easy . It was not a journey I would pray for my enemy but God allowed me to pull through.

I will say confidently that I was the most hated female cadet simply because i had a huge definition for knowing what i wanted, hahaaaa but the male cadets majority of them loved me very much just like I love them .

We had a fantastic course officer, CSP Iyama now Ac Iyama, he became a big father for me and a brilliant anchor point professionally to become a cop .

That wicked experience in Polac Kano state Immediately signalled me that I am on a journey of a cop where you are a complete change clap, believe me today I remember some of those wicked conspiracy and conspirators and I am glad they set me up to the game .

FB_IMG_1518272261885.jpg

Firstly make sure that when you decide to enlist your children as cops give them great exceptional values . Teach them to stand up for them selves respectfully no matter how difficult the situation is . Again they must learn to be upright in the face of wickedness, upright when people are going the wrong way .

Most of all, Never destroy what they cannot create. love and be a Team player no matter the hate from wicked collagues . They must never pay back evil with Evil . because in their beautiful heart God celebrates his own in his timing . Never read a book by its cover because another person read the book by its cover .

Late Angelou always said:

Our faiths are different, our lives our Tributes, Our faith and loyalty .

Never put out another person's candle for that candle might be your only contact to success.

Get wisdom and motivated.
FB_IMG_1518272256603.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @onofiokluke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @onofiokluke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87