To ZAP Or Not To ZAP ?

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

My phone starts lagging. While cleaning apps noticed ZAPPL. Been a while since I've used it. What do you think of this app future? Plz share your thoughts in the comments.

Sort:  

I do not use Zappl on my mobile. I opened zappl through google chrome. This app has not been active for a long time. a glimpse of news from friends, that is under renovation. there may be a point. I do not know exactly

I did this several times in the past. Always from smartphone. When I hear saying ZAPPL will become a Twitter killer....hmmmm.... seems it is yet so far far away from this. One thing I dont like - those short text ZAP's pollutes badly my feed and my blog. Makes we wish even more to have a possibility to filter, and mute preferred ( and unpreferred especially) TAG's here on steemit. It is almost the "most wanted" feature I have been waiting for quite some time here on Steemit.

Well to know its good but i didnt experienced that before

the results of interviews with some steemian, it looks strange. they are happy with the short text, do not like to write long to be an option. using zappl tags and posting in the zappl app, becomes a favorite thing. because there is an upvote. especially beginners, because of the difficulty of getting upvote for a post. this is only from interviews with small groups

Never used it, but I can recommend you an app for lagging phones...if yours is a Samsung as I assume.
BK Manager is its name and can be bought for about €1-2 from the Google Play Store. You have the option to disable all bloatware that Samsung installed on its smartphones or simply go through apps manually and disable what you don't need anymore or any service you simply don't use.
It's very easy to handle it and on my Galaxy S7 works perfect. You might get some more juice from your battery by using it also.

OK, thanks for good info @acesontop. Does it requires rooting the phone?
Been trying various boosters, cleaners etc - most seem to be eventually bringing more bad than a good...those popup adds, etc etc

No it doesn't. I never used any booster ever since started using using BK Manager. They are just power hogs. If you have any questions after installing it feel free to address them.
For a better battery life I only use app power monitor that is Samsung's own way of saving some juice, but you won't see too much difference. Using black themes or wallpapers will help though.

Good app. first I joined in steemit I often use ZAp application. every post from my ZAp app. I always get VOTE from Zap. but now rarely get votes from ZAp. I understand now that many users are using ZAp applications.

What the work of zappl

this app is very cool and useful. It will be very useful to make this app in the future.

that's pretty cool to know....

It has much more to work on...has many bugs but i love the interface and the flow with which it works....

me too , bro .
Bt I have used with #zappl.inc

maybe going forward will be better comrade @onealfa

Whats this app about? never heard of it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67