December Morning

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I woke up. It's first December Monday. I'm Staring at my roof window. And guessing simple thing. What will come first: FIRST SNOW or $12000 per one BITCOIN ?

Sort:  

Both happenings have quite reasonable probability. :)

jajajajajaja, nice thinking and i think bitcoin will reach 12k soon, Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @atechforu . My upvote in return.

Haha! You're funny! Hello hello, @onealfa, My name is Feye. :)
I'll say.. Bitcoin! Then snow the next day. :D

@onealfa - Sir you definitely thought about BTC reached 12000 than first snow :)

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thanks a lot for your resteem @steemwija . My upvote in return.

yes bitcoin will go to the moon, upvoted & resteemed the post to my followers too.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @bbomber . My upvote in return.

What a fantastic news of Bitcoin huge movement today morning @onealfa.
First snow great movement. Keep going with bitcoin.
Upvote & Resteem.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @madushanka . My upvote in return.

Bitcoin going up level. It's reach 12k.
Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @dragonking . My upvote in return.

I'm realy trust...btc archive 12k surely...
Upvoted...resteemed...
Cheers~~~

Thanks a lot for your resteem @dinisanda . My upvote in return.

gud morning nice photo n invest in bitcoin id god decision have nice day.

First snow definitely because Christmas time is better with snow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66