WHERE DO ALL THE REWARDS FROM A HEAVILY FLAGGED POST GOES TO?

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

What happens to the rewards when a post is flagged heavily and all the money(SP, Steem, SBD) is sucked away, where did all the money go to? Back to the Rewardpool or Redistribution Occurs?

Sort:  

It is simply not taken from the pool upon payout, so users will distribute it again. The number that you see on posts before payout is just a prediction, that money is still in the pool right until the end when it pays out.

I always subtly wondered the answer to that question thinking I'd probably find out once I grow on the platform but it's good that I've got the answer from here.

Good thing you stop by to read my Steem Enquiries my friend.

What a good explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99